Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Freddie Noble

State Farm® Insurance Agent Freddie Noble

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dennis Solis

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney what a great agent 👏 very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend 👌🏼"

brandy A

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for over 10 years! Courtney is awesome and always willing to help me with all my questions. She is definitely my go to person."

Jeff Hollins

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Insurance Home for all👍🏾"

Jennifer Brown

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Freddie and his team are superb and professional. But I'm here to brag about Courtney A. I've been with state farm for many years but was missing out on this extraordinary service until I reached out to Courtney. Every time we speak, she teaches me something new about insurance lol. She's a beast and really does this so well. And she's licensed in TX and LA."

LaCharro Weathersby

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency!!! The best part is my agent Courtney. She’s very knowledgeable, helpful and responsive."

Boss Lady

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee Was my sales person, she made deciding which policy was best for me easy.she’s Very Knowledgeable,and patient. Thank you!"

Lee Griffin

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney at this office is amazing! she is very helpful and knowledgeable . She guided me through the process and made it easy to choose which policy was best for me. She is truly an asset to this company!"

Cristopher H.

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is very knowledgeable. Thanks to Abigail for helping me out, she was great!"

Shane Thamwiwat

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is the BEST! She is very knowledgeable and down to earth. She's always my go-to for any insurance questions and is amazing at breaking things down and explaining things in layman's terms because insurance can definitely be complicated. 100% Recommend!!"

Michael Ogu

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am satisfied with State Farm services so far as run by Mr. Freddie Noble, my agent. Miss Rene has always been humble and very patient in explaining things to us. The young lady is highly knowledgeable and professional in her duties and I recommend her highly. In my humble opinion, Miss Rene will soon climb the charts in insurance policies her chosen field. State Farm should do everything to retain Miss Rene as she constitutes a great asset to their portfolio and business."

Monique McDaniel

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have not met or known a more responsive and transparent team than Freddie Noble and his team at State Farm! Courtney is always prompt, courteous, and very informative in answering my questions and concerns! They make having insurance easy and simple to understand and they handle everything for you. OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

Kiara Palacios

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail was very helpful in answering all my questions, definitely recommend her to anyone shopping around for insurance!"

Yarina Barcena Ruiz

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) 100% recommended. Rene is very friendly and explains your options very well. Thank you, satisfied customer 😏 (Original) 100 % Recomendado. Rene es muy amable y te explica muy bien tus opciones. Gracias, cliente satisfecho 😏"

Alvin Jones

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. Timely response to all my insurance needs. Renee was extremely helpful and informative."

Ronad McGill

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had insurance with Freddie Noble since his office opened they believe it was 2006 had claims over the years on my cars Trucks and home everything was always taken care of in a timely manner. Courtney always handled the payments and my questions. If anyone needs to have their insurance, looked over to get a better rate, give Freddie Noble a chance."

S. Stafford

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Freddie L. Noble and his staff are amazing. The best representation you want on your side. I love being apart of the NOBLE family, for the last 10+ yrs. Courtney is a sweetheart, always willing to offer assistance and suggestions to benefit you. I would not trade this team for ANYTHING!"

Darwin Rodriguez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is good at customer service, she answer all my questions and is a good person. Thank you!!"

Sauce Walka

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this company! Mr. noble is a great guy to deal with and his agent Renee is very helpful and low key baddie"

Axel Foley

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee helped me out so much with getting my issues taken care of. Would recommend her to anyone needing to get insurance! Thank you again!!"

Moni P

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’d like to thank State Farm for having wonderful and patient representatives like Abigail. She was so knowledgeable and explained everything so well. Thanks again."

Alina Guerrero

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service - Abigail was very knowledgeable and patient with my inquiries! Highly recommend!"

Jose Guerrero

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail provided excellent customer service. She is very honest and looks for the best rate possible and will tell you if she can help you or not. She’s a Straight Shooter."

itohan parson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee Garcia was wonderful. So friendly n professional."

Adekunle Adewodu

October 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Renee is always very helpful."

Alejandro Lara

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very satisfied with the service of Miss RENE, very kind and helpful at all times, I recommend her 100% (Original) Muy satisfecho con el servicio de la señorita RENE,muy qmable y servicial en todo momento,la recomiendo 100%"