Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carla Stansberry

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Stansberry
"I have been with this location for years and Courtney has always been my go to agent. She’s always helpful and very knowledgeable about the insurance industry. Thank Courtney for all you do. I truly appreciate you."

Miasha Stansberry

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miasha Stansberry
"It’s been a pleasure being a client Courtney is awesome!!!"

Yunlin Sun

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yunlin Sun
"Renee is great and super helpful. The process is very fast and easy."

Koko Tapia

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Koko Tapia
"Always one text away from having the best support! I truly appreciate the time Abigail spends with me making sure I understand everything and have everything I need."

Lourdes Rodriguez

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Rodriguez
"Renee is my agent and she is a very responsible, nice and professional agent; every time I need something she is willing to help and solve any issue I need. Thanks Renés and continue doing the great job you have done until now."

Paige Jenkins

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Jenkins
"Love Courtney at State Farm, she is so nice and personable and she will do her very best to get you the best quote hands down! my run to person for insurance of any type I have a couple and may get more in the future but absolutely no complaints and I know I’m saving. Smiling 🙂 Thanks a million Courtney! She also has no problems answering any questions you have!!"

Lashintay Cooks

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lashintay Cooks
"I had a beautiful experience with this office. The space was clean, organized and neat. I was helped by Courtney whom was very professional and sweet. She took her time, listened to my needs, and helped tailor the perfect policy for me. She guided me with her knowledge and now I can sleep well knowing that I got just what I wanted. 10/10 for this office!"

CATRINA JONES

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CATRINA JONES
"I have been a customer with Freddie Noble's Statefarm office since he opened in Houston. He and his staff are always professional, and I have been very pleased with their customer service when I've called or stopped by the office. They are always willing to assist with any questions I may have about my policy."

-olabisi Balogun-

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by -olabisi Balogun-
"I will definitely recommend this company.The agent Ms Renee Garcia goes extramile to explain all I need to know about the plans.I'm really satisfied 😌."

Swope Parkway

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Swope Parkway
"I'd like to compliment my agent and his staff for always being so professional, polite and willing to help.....the Phrase "like a true agent STATE FARM is there" This statement fits Mr. Freddie Noble and staff to a T!! Thank you for all you do and your patience with us indecisive and worrisome customers "me". It is a true pleasure working with this agency. I definitely recommend anyone new to the Houston area or looking to change to look no further. Thank you for all that you do."

Alva Parker

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alva Parker
"Wowwww, I met Mr. Freddie Noble in 2011 and I must say he is a hell of an Agent and I am so glad that I am under his care...thank you Mr Noble for all that you do!!!!!"
Profile photo of Frances Hester

Frances Hester

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Hester
"Mr. Noble and his team are rated 5 star plus. I have nothing but excellent experiences with them. I will continue to recommend him and his team to others. Excellent agent/excellent services!👍🏾"

Akwete Roman

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Akwete Roman
"The agent and the staff are all friendly and professional. Definitely meets the Statefarm claim “like a good neighbor…”"

Ben Wallace

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Wallace
"One of the best State Farm Agencies in the State. So proud to be apart of the family."

sdot p

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sdot p
"Agent personally handles all my issues. Agent's staff is professional, caring and knowledgeable of all issues."

Herbert Guillory

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herbert Guillory
"Awesome customer service!"

Wynette Richardson

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wynette Richardson
"AMAZING staff, EXEMPLARY Customer Service and and the most KNOWLEDGEABLE agents. Courtney walked my son through the entire process making sure he understood every detail! Freddie Noble -State Farm makes you feel like family."

Kendall Harris

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Harris
"Freddie Noble’s State Farm Insurance Agency is one of the best insurance companies that I have ever worked with. They will find a solution to all of your insurance needs. Thanks for your service."

Gerald Prejean

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Prejean
"Great staff. They communicate clearly and keep me informed. They'll always have my business."

Calahan Chronicles

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calahan Chronicles
"State Farm has given me the best full coverage for my car . The price is very affordable . My rep Courtney is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful! Thank you for your service Courtney."
Profile photo of #Barry Hunna Vision

#Barry Hunna Vision

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by #Barry Hunna Vision
"Always a pleasant experience with Freddie Noble and his Staff. Truly, an asset to State Farm."

Taishawn Handy

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taishawn Handy
"I've been a State Farm customer for nearly 26 years. The best is Courtney. The level of customer service I had was unmatched in the business. I highly endorse her as a top knotch agent. I was very pleased with the service she provided."

Shani Coleman

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shani Coleman
"Courtney was very knowledgeable about all of the policies. She was very professional, patient, and to the point. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone searching for insurance."

Dennis Solis

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Solis
"Courtney what a great agent 👏 very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend 👌🏼"

brandy A

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by brandy A
"I have been with this agency for over 10 years! Courtney is awesome and always willing to help me with all my questions. She is definitely my go to person."