Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Freddie Noble

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Freddie Noble

4.8 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Geneccia Runnels

Geneccia Runnels

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alway, always , ALWAYS excellent customer service ! Courtney is absolutely amazing and always super helpful. I’ve been with the company for years and can’t see myself getting services anywhere else ."
Profile photo of Kyree Ashyne

Kyree Ashyne

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this location GREAT STAFF. Ms Courtney is one of the best agents I’ve worked with thus far! Great customer service."
Profile photo of Ateef Ali

Ateef Ali

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was super helpful with finding me the best rates and meeting my insurance needs. She's undoubtedly a 5-star agent that I would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Josetta Weathersby

Josetta Weathersby

August 24, 2021

1  out of  5
"My Insurance went up when I got Hit ?? Not Happy"
Profile photo of Gloria Perry

Gloria Perry

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Renee is very helpful and polite every time I call."
Profile photo of Roberto Orea

Roberto Orea

June 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind people. (Original) Muy amables las personas."
Profile photo of Jasmine McNair

Jasmine McNair

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this business."
Profile photo of #Barry Hunna Vision

#Barry Hunna Vision

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasant experience with Freddie Noble and his Staff. Truly, an asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Terrell Davenport

Terrell Davenport

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful and professional business. This Insurance and agent will work to get you the best deals and coverage."
Profile photo of irving tejada irjotear@yahoo.com

irving tejada irjotear@yahoo.com

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of kendra black

kendra black

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Courtney is the freaking best!!! She took care of us!!! It was quick and easy!!! Trust me this is the place to go!!! Ask for Courtney!!! She is the freaking greatest!!! Also she gets you the best rates!!!"
Profile photo of Sharai W.

Sharai W.

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Courtney and she was great! Gave me a great rate, friendly and professional! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Naquita Jones

Naquita Jones

April 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of DeQuentin Youngblood

DeQuentin Youngblood

April 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Henderson

Jennifer Henderson

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve Barge

Steve Barge

February 25, 2020

3  out of  5
"Good people"
Profile photo of Ana V.

Ana V.

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with this location since I started going there I always go with Evers and he is very knowledgeable, polite, and always there to help he’s always there to help me with any questions I have or concerns thank you Evers ."
Profile photo of John Li

John Li

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and the people are nice"
Profile photo of Erabur Aurnab

Erabur Aurnab

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Courtney is great. Always helps me with my payments and excellent service. Thanks"
Profile photo of Janiuvis Mendoza

Janiuvis Mendoza

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ziggy D

Ziggy D

May 19, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nikki Young

Nikki Young

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was hesitant about getting a quote for my car insurance because everywhere else was so high. Courtney was very patient and courteous and got me a really nice quote. She also set me up for life insurance and was very informative. Thank you Courtney :)"
Profile photo of Byron Banks Jr

Byron Banks Jr

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Damien Davis

Damien Davis

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Izogbu

Izogbu

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Courtney has been my agent for over 3 years now, she ALWAYS goes above and beyond to make sure my best interest are in place."